1 Strongest Heart

2 Ancient Rime

3 Not This Time

4 Write You a Letter

5 Passed Down the Line

6 So Much to Gain

7 Keep a Fire in the Rain

8 You Walk Beside Me

9 AGB Bannatyne

10 Home on the Road

Produced by Ross Murray.
Co-written with John MacDonald.


Guest appearances on the CD include Fred Guignon, Fraser Holmes, Pat Giunta, Ross Murray, Peter Cliche & Michael Ball.


Click here to read more about the album.











1 Let Yourself Breathe

2 Better Days Ahead

3 Rooting Down

4 Open Door

5 Shadows of the Past

6 Be Your Enemy

7 Bread Winning

8 Push On

9 On Your Shores

10 Kiss Me Back

11 There You Are Again

Produced by Ross Murray, "Light of Another Day" is an acoustic-based LP, focused on positive energy and moving forward.  Themes of hope, community and new beginnings are reflected in the lyrics of songs that are stripped-down in a way that Amanda describes as coming full circle as she really finds her sound and writing style again.


Guest appearances on the CD include Steve Marriner, Anders Drerup, Fred Guigon, Ross Murray and Chris Breitner.















Collection of 10 Christmas songs, all performed acoustically. Recorded with Ross Murray in Chelsea, CQ with Jeff Logan on guitar.


All proceeds from this CD go to the Boys and Girls Club of Ottawa.










Recorded in Vancouver, BC with Jeff Dawson, Kiss Me Back has a combination of full production and acoustic songs. Co-writing credits include Holly McNarland on Kiss Me Back and Care a Little Less.


1. Kiss Me Back
2. All That You Need
3. Be Your Enemy
4. Watching The Signs
5. Care a Little Less
6. Same room






Recorded with Shawn Bradley in Ottawa, ON. If You Never Live is a collection of acoustic based songs, featuring Graham Greer on guitar.


1. All That You Are
2. Alone
3. If You Never Live
4. You Try
5. Out of Hiding
6. Now I Know